Davidson County FOP Lodge Officer​


We are proud to introduce to you the first Davidson County Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 97 Officers. To contact one of the officers just click on there title below their name and you will be linked to their e-mail. 


Cpl. James Shores

Thomasville PD

1st Vice President

Shelly Gutierrez

Lexington PD (Ret)

2nd Vice President

Tony Staley
High Point PD (Ret)


Sgt. Jeff McCrary

Thomasville PD


Donnie Inman

Davidson County SO


Dennis Seamanik

Middlesex, NJ SO (Ret)

State Trustee

Lt. Kevin Black

Rowan County SO

© 2013-2020 by Davidson County FOP Lodge 97, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED                                                                   P.O. Box 205, Thomasville, NC 27361-0205

Find us on facebook